Logo SG Höchberg
Schützengesellschaft 1960 Höchberg e.V.

Albrecht-Dürer-Str. 3
97204 Höchberg

Tel.0049 (0)160-5315210
info@sg-hoechberg.de
Mitglied bei

BSSB
Bayerischer Sportschützenbund e.V.

BVS Bayern
Behinderten- und Rehabilitations-Sportverband Bayern e.V.

Schützengesellschaft 1960 Höchberg e.V


Albrecht-Dürer-Str. 3

97204 Höchberg



Telefon Schützenhaus:
0931 - 40832


Telefon Schützenmeister:
0160 - 5315210


Mail : info@sg-hoechberg.de


wichtige E-Mailadressen


1.Schützenmeister

Norbert Helmerich Tel: 0160-5315210 vorstand@sg-hoechberg.de

2.Schützenmeister

Martina Wiesen Tel: 0931 - 408550 vorstand@sg-hoechberg.de

1.Schatzmeister

Doris Meier Tel: schatzmeister@sg-hoechberg.de

2.Schatzmeister

Brigitte Helmerich Tel: schatzmeister@sg-hoechberg.de

1.Schriftführer

Annika Handel Tel: schriftfuehrer@sg-hoechberg.de

2.Schriftführer

Sarah Zürrlein Tel: schriftfuehrer@sg-hoechberg.de

1.Sportleiter

Norbert Meier Tel.: 0152 - 08755744 sportleiter@sg-hoechberg.de

2.Sportleiter

Klaus Kodim Tel.: sportleiter@sg-hoechberg.de

Jugendleiter

Paul Weingärtner Tel: jugend@sg-hoechberg.de

Bogenreferent

Fabio Drechsler Tel.: bogenreferent@sg-hoechberg.de

Waffenwart

Reinhold Götz Tel.: kugelreferent@sg-hoechberg.de

Bogentrainer

Norbert Meier Tel: 0152 - 08755744 n.meier@zeller-bogensport.de

Bogentrainer

Norbert Helmerich Tel: 0160 - 5315210 n.helmerich@zeller-bogensport.de

Webmaster

Julia Schuster Tel: webmaster@sg-hoechberg.de