Logo SG Höchberg
Schützengesellschaft 1960 Höchberg e.V.

Albrecht-Dürer-Str. 3
97204 Höchberg

Tel.0049 (0)931-400514
info@sg-hoechberg.de

Schützengesellschaft 1960 Höchberg e.V


Albrecht-Dürer-Str. 3

97204 Höchberg



Telefon Schützenhaus:
0931 - 40832


Telefon Schützenmeister:
0931 - 400514


Mail : info@sg-hoechberg.de


wichtige eMails


1.Schützenmeister

Klaus Emser Tel:0931 - 400514 vorstand@sg-hoechberg.de

2.Schützenmeister

Martina Wiesen Tel: 0931 - 408550 2.schuetzenmeister@sg-hoechberg.de

1.Schatzmeister

Joachim Hamann Tel: 0931 - 400779 schatzmeister@sg-hoechberg.de

2.Schatzmeister

Burkard Frank Tel: 2.schatzmeister@sg-hoechberg.de

1.Schriftführer

Gerd Mayer Tel: schriftfuehrer@sg-hoechberg.de

2.Schriftführer

Rosi Mayer Tel: 2.schriftfuehrer@sg-hoechberg.de

1.Sportleiter

Norbert Meier Tel.: 0152 - 08755744 sportleiter@sg-hoechberg.de

2.Sportleiter

Norbert Helmerich Tel.: 0160-5315210 2.sportleiter@sg-hoechberg.de

1.Jugendleiter

Carolyn Englert Tel: jugend@sg-hoechberg.de

2.Jugendleiter

Reinhold Götz Tel.: 2.jugendleiter@sg-hoechberg.de

Bogenreferent

Norbert Helmerich Tel.: 0160-5315210 bogenreferent@sg-hoechberg.de

Kugelreferent

Klaus Kodim / Reinhold Götz Tel.: kugelreferent@sg-hoechberg.de

Bogentrainer

Norbert Helmerich Tel: 0160 - 5315210 n.helmerich@zeller-bogensport.de

Bogentrainer

Norbert Meier Tel: 0152 - 08755744 n.meier@zeller-bogensport.de

Webmaster

Norbert Helmerich Tel: 0160-5315210 webmaster@sg-hoechberg.de